I hate math but I love Matte :-)

I hate math but I Love Matte :-)

Ofcourse we are all into that shining nails after our manicure and pedicure. But sometimes its boring to have the same look . So us girls we should try something different, something darker, not shiny.

So here is the  matte nail polish. 

-matte-finish means a polish that’s completely NO shine.

Matte nails have been trendy for a new seasons now – ever since king of cool Alexander Wang sent matte nails down his Fall 2010 runway, the trend has been everywhere, including the runways at DKNY, L.A.M.B., and Catherine Malandrino.

Two Ways on how to get a matte inspired nails:

The first is to buy special matte nail polish. Instead of a slightly shiny finish, these polishes claim to dry completely matte. Zoya has a collection out, as do OPINYX and Orly. I personally have tried the Zoya, and Orly and its pretty cool. Also there’s a BK brand out in the market here in the Philippines.

the second one is to buy a matte top coat. I personally also tried the orly matte top coat. But there’s a lot out there in the market. Must try brands a essie matte about youchina glaze matte magic, opi . 

I’m sure you’ll love the different colors to choose from.

About mynailobsession

Hi! I'm Mj Biong. Born and raised in the Philippines. I love to experiment different pampering experience, especially with my nails.I am trying out different stuffs, discovering new styles experimenting colors, trying out different brands of nail polish, nail arts and all that. Welcome to my nail obsession blog.
This entry was posted in Nails, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

